Beverly Hills News
Beverly Hills City Council Candidates' List
By Jennifer Alcaraz
Dec 19, 2012 - 6:58:48 PM

Beverly_Hills_City_Hall_web.jpg
Beverly Hills City Hall

BEVERLY HILLS Beverly Hills has completed its official list of candidates running for City Council. The Secretary of State has carried out a drawing of letters in the order in which the candidates will appear on the ballot on the day of elections. Elections are to be held on March 5, 2013.

 

According to the Secretary of State, the official list of candidates is as shown below:

 

Treasurer Candidates Running for the City of Beverly Hills:

 

  • Eliot M. Finkel, Investment Adviser

enfinkel@beverlyhills.org

 

City Council Candidates Running for Office in Beverly Hills:

 

  • Michael Talei: Tehcnology Entrepreneur

Michael.talei@gmail.com

 

  • John A. Mirisch: Vice Mayor and Film Executive

john@reelectmirisch.com

www.ReElectMirisch.com

 

  • Nancy H. Krasner: Former Teacher, Councilwoman and Mayor

Nancy@Krasne.com

www.ElectKrasne.com

 

  • Brian Rosenstein: Planning Commission Vice Chairman

Brian@ElectRosenstein.com

www.ElectRosenstein.com

 

  • Katherine Cohan: Mediator, attorney and mother

KatCohanESQ@aol.com

 

  • Dr. William Warren Brien: Orthopedic Surgeon and Mayor

wbrien@beverlyhills.com

 



© Copyright 2007 by canyon-news.com