HOLLYWOOD HILLS—The Hollywood Walk of Fame Class of 2019 was announced Monday, June 25. Over 30 celebrities in the motion picture, television, music, and theatre and performance industry have been selected to have their names permanently displayed on the Hollywood of Walk of Fame.

Vin Di Bona, television producer and Chairman of the Walk of Fame Selection Committee, Leron Gubler, CEO and President of the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce, and Ellen K, radio personality and host of the Ellen K Radio Show, announced the honorees.

“I feel the Committee has outdone themselves and I know the fans, tourists and the Hollywood community will be pleased with our selections. We are excited to see each and every honoree’s face as they unveil that majestic star on Hollywood’s most famous walkway”, Di Bona stated to the press during the announcement ceremony.

Some of the celebrities selected to have stars include Disney’s “Frozen” stars Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel, “Ocean’s 8” actress Anne Hathaway, three-time Grammy winner P!nk, and Dolly Parton will be receiving her second star on the Walk of Fame.

Celebrities have 2 years to schedule a date to personally present their news stars to the public. According to the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce, about 30 star ceremonies occur each year.

Here is the complete list of the Hollywood Walk of Fame Class of 2019.

-Television class: Alvin and The Chipmunks, Guy Fieri, Stacy Keach, Lucy Liu, Dianne Wiest, Candice Bergen, Julia Child (Posthumous), Sid and Marty Krofft, Terrence Howard, and Mandy Moore

-Motion Pictures class: Anne Hathaway, Alan Arkin, Daniel Craig, Guillermo del Toro, Gena Rowlands, Kristen Bell, Roberto De Niro, Lupita Nyong’o, and Tyler Perry

-Theatre and Performance class: Idina Menzel, Judith Ligth, Paul Sorvino, and Cedric “The Entertainer”

Recording class: P!nk, Michael Bublé, Cypress Hill, The Lettermen, Faith Hill, Tommy Mottola, Teddy Riley, Jackie Wilson (Posthumous), and trio: Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, and Emma Harris.

Dates for the ceremonies have not yet been announced.