HOLLYWOOD—Well, new celebrities are about to hit the dance floor in their quest for that coveted Mirror Ball trophy for the 25th season of the ABC reality competition hit “Dancing with the Stars.” I must say for the first time in quite some time have some decent stars hitting the floor for the new season which kicks off in less than 3 weeks.

So who is dancing? Well, there is “Shark Tank” alum Barbara Corcoran, “Malcolm in the Middle” alum Frankie Muniz, NBA star Derek Fisther, “Property Brothers” co-host Drew Scott, singer Debbie Gibson, 98 Degrees singer Nick Lachey, TRL alum Vanessa Lachey, NFL star Terrell Owens, “Pretty Little Liars” alum Sasha Pieterse, professional wrestler Nikki Bella, “Hamilton” star Jordan Fisher, Paralympian swimmer Victoria Arlen and dancer/violinist Lindsey Stirling.

The dance pairings include: Corcoran and Keo Motsepe; Gibson and Alan Bersten; Fisher and Sharna Burgess; Scott and Emma Slater; Muniz and Witney Carson; Stirling and Mark Ballas; Fisher and Lindsay Arnold; Nick Lachey and Peta Murgatroyd; Vanessa Lachey and Maks Chmerkovskiy; Bella and Artem Chigvintsev; Pieterse and Gleb Savchenko; Owens and Cheryl Burke and Arlen and Val Chmerkovskiy.

The new season of “Dancing With the Stars” premieres on Monday, September 18 at 8 p.m. on ABC.